E Cigarette Forum  
May 23, 2012, 10:33:38 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
News: * * *  D A I L Y   D I S C O U N T   C O D E S  Click Here * * *
 
   Home   Help Search Chat Calendar Login Register  
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Fake Joye Products an Alert From Joyes Website.  (Read 2749 times)
0 Members and 2 Guests are viewing this topic.
pillbox38
Administrator
Sr. Member
*****
Online Online

Posts: 1295



« on: November 16, 2010, 10:26:24 AM »

Recently, we received a report that there is a complete copy of eGo from the distributors; it even included the exact same case and manual. Of course, this was not approved or made by us, Joye Technology. We are concerned that the end- user’s safety couldn’t be guarantee if they purchase this copy.
Here is a link to the cloned eGo:
http://allegro.pl/item1171894586_nowosc_e_papieros_joye_ego_
baterie_650mah.html#gallery

http://www.bigboxstore.com/hot-sale-high-quality-electronic-cigarette-vaporized-joye-ego.html

http://www.joye510.co.uk/

ecigaret.co.kr/bigfootkorea.com

http://img28.imageshack.us/img28/8661/egocopy.jpg
ecigaret.kr



We, Joye technology, cannot ensure any guarantees for the safety of this cloned product and after sales services of this product. Please use our official distributor’s web shop or their offline shops when purchasing eGo made by Joye technology.
In addition, the eGo is copyrighted design by Joye Technology is Asia, Europe, The United States and other countries around the world. I hope that the fake manufacturer stops providing copies of eGo. Otherwise, Joye Technology (Janty Technology) (Life Italia)will seek ways of making the fake manufacturer liable for the fake copies.
Joyetech Management
Logged

andy1661
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Location: Scotland
Posts: 218



« Reply #1 on: November 16, 2010, 09:12:12 PM »

Hi Jason if you look at www.joyr510.co.uk looks like they nicked the TECC STICK picture from yout site Angry
Logged
TonyF
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Location: Lower Darwen, UK
Posts: 1399


------- Tornado Tom ------- AKA The Puffin' Pussy


« Reply #2 on: November 16, 2010, 09:22:21 PM »

I have had contact from another company offering the same rip on the Ego:

www.vita-ecigarette.com

They seem to deal in a lot of copy devices, and their sales approach is very amateur in the emails that they send. The lady called "Cindy" said that she had just started working with this new  e-cig company and that it was better than the one she was at before.  Did she work for Joye and take the ideas with her I wonder?

The prices offered are verging on the too good to be true side, and I for one will be giving them a wide berth!

Better the Mr Wicked you know etc, etc . . . .
Logged

Darth Vaper
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Location: In between a Tornado and a bottle of State Express.
Posts: 6868



« Reply #3 on: November 16, 2010, 09:25:07 PM »

www.joyr510.co.uk  OMG Tecc logo and all on the picture .... Now that's balls  Shocked
Logged

Pages: [1]   Go Up
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by SMF 1.1.16 | SMF © 2011, Simple Machines